The Maddy Shanks Mystery Series

The Maddy Shanks Mystery Series

Beginning with The Index Case, the Maddy Shanks Mystery Series series follows the life of Maddy Shanks, a young historian of anatomy, as she tries to figure out the truth behind a succession of suspicious deaths – while also dealing with the challenges posed by her own complex past and present.

You can subscribe to this serialization of The Index Case for free, but if you do so at the paid rate before the end of September 2022, you can receive a free signed paperback copy of The Index Case mailed to you. (When you subscribe at the paid rate, we'll be in touch to get your address and to ask how you'd like the book signed.)

Just click that button that says "subscribe."

For a mature audience

Please note that this book includes sexually explicit content so is designed for mature audiences aged 18 and up. By signing up, you agree you are age 18 or older.

Want the entire book in your hands now?

You can now buy the book in hardback, paperback, or ebook by clicking here! Please note it is for mature audiences because it contains sexually explicit material.

Access our Privacy Policy

Find it here.

Got questions?

Be in touch!